Due to essential maintenance work, CSOL will be unavailable tonight, Thursday September 2nd from 5pm, until 8am Friday 3rd September. 

We apologise for any inconvenience.

19 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

The Courts Service is introducing a pilot online appointment system with three of our Courts Service offices from 23 August 2021.

33 Days ago
by alanbaker

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable from 5.30pm Thursday 15th July until 8.30am Friday 16th July.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

68 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable this evening, Thursday 8th July from 5pm - 7pm.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

75 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable tomorrow, Friday 2nd July from 8am. We expect this outage to last no longer than 20 minutes.

We apologies for any inconvenience.

82 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable tomorrow, Thursday 3rd June from 5pm. We expect this outage to last no longer than 20 minutes.

We apologies for any inconvenience.

111 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable tomorrow, Thursday 27th May from 5 -7pm. 

We apologise for any inconvenience.

118 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance, CSOL will be unavailable tomorrow, Thursday 13th May from 8am. We expect this outage to last no longer than 45 minutes.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

131 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance work, CSOL will be unavailable for a short period on Monday 22nd February at 5pm. We expect this outage to last no longer than 30 minutes.

214 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman

Due to essential maintenance work, Courts Service Online (CSOL) will be unavailable for a short period on Thursday 7th January at

257 Days ago
by saulphilbinbowman