English VersionIrish Version
Search for Click to Search
Advanced Search
Printable Version
All SectionsPractice DirectionsCourt Rules Terms & Sittings
Legal Diary Offices & Maps Judgments & Determinations
General Notices: 13th January 2020 HC Judges Hilary '20

The President of the High Court has assigned the following judges of the High Court to be the Judge in Charge of the following High Court lists for the Hilary Term 2020:

Mr Justice White, Judge in Charge of the Central Criminal Court

Mr Justice Cross, Judge in Charge of the Personal Injuries List

Mr Justice Barton, Judge in Charge of the Jury List

Mr Justice Meenan, Judge in Charge of the Non Jury/Judicial Review List

Ms Justice Jordan, Judge in Charge of the Family List

Mr Justice Barniville, Judge in Charge of the Commercial List

Mr Justice Humphreys, Judge in Charge of the Asylum List

Ms Justice Reynolds, Judge in Charge of the Chancery List

The President has also nominated the following judges

Mr Justice MacGrath, for the Hague Convention List

Mr Justice Simons, for the Strategic Infrastructural Development Judicial Review List

Any application with regard to matters pertaining to those lists shall be made to the relevant Judge in Charge.

It should be noted that the foregoing does not constitute an assignment of a Judge pursuant to S.I. No. 255 of 2016 - Rules of the Superior Courts (Chancery and Non-Jury actions and other designated proceedings: pre-trial procedures) 2016